2016 officers

2016 officers for Charlotte Lodge No. 97, F&AM

Worshipful Master: David White

Senior Warden: Mickey Self, PM

Junior Warden: Darrell Patterson, PM

Secretary: Rob Jones, PM

Treasurer: Jay Kesler, PM

Senior Deacon: Bush Bernard

Junior Deacon: Scott Story

Senior Steward: Jack Bowker, PM

Junior Steward: Jeff Thomas, PM

Chaplain: Frank Alexander

Tiler: Robert Jones, PM

2016officersPictured from left, Frank Alexander, PM, Chaplain; Robert Jones, PM, Tiler; Jack Bowker, PM, Senior Steward; David White, Worshipful Master; Darrell Patterson, PM, Junior Warden; Mickey Self, PM, Senior Warden; Bush Bernard, Senior Deacon; Scott Story, Junior Deacon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s