2018 officers

2018 officers for Charlotte Lodge No. 97, F&AM

Worshipful Master: Darrell Patterson, PM

Senior Warden: Bush Bernard

Junior Warden: Scott Story

Secretary: Rob Jones, PM

Treasurer: Jay Kesler, PM

Senior Deacon: Scotty Travis

Junior Deacon: Laurace Street, PM

Senior Steward: David Smith, PM

Junior Steward: Larry Hillis, PM

Chaplain: Robert Jones, PM

Tiler: Richard D. Robinson, PM



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s